Council Officers

President: Jim Vaughn

Chairman of the Board: Jay Elliott

Council Commissioner: Zach McCarty

Vice President of Alumni: J.J Jerman

Vice President of Communications: Ellis Smith

Vice President of Development: Rich Mozingo

Vice President of Diversity: Rebecca Styles

Vice President of Membership: Marsha Drake

Vice President of Operations: Steve Ledbetter

Vice President of Planned Giving: Paul Jacobs

Vice President of Program: Greg Lee

Vice President of Properties: Bill Clegg

Vice President of Safe Scouting: Don Robinson

Treasurer: Robert Belcher

Assistant Treasurer: Randal Harrell

Legal Council: Jonathan Turner

Assistant Legal Council: Mitch Carter

Scout Executive/ CEO: Jared Pickens

Council Executive Board

Jeb Barrett Meredith David Smith Bill Lupia Ensign Jeffery Maddox Rich Bout Jared Stehney Sissy **Rob Summitt** Eric Buchanan Ed McClintock Figlestahler Book McCray Adam Bruce Tidwell Michael Fisher Buddenbohn Mickey Milita Shaun Townley Rachel Mark Caldwell James Morgan Bruce Gammon David Chaffin Trantham Don Mueller J.B. Gaskins Will Clegg Byron Steve Olson Dorothy Trantham John Coolidge Grisham Gordon Parker Art Washburn **Barry Courter** Jerome Halbert Chris Rockwell Derron Watson Kyle Croft Mark Kleiner Dan Saieed Shawn Jim Daughdrill Walter Austin Seay Whitfield Leinberger Allison Davis **Brad Scott** Phil Lilly

Honorary Life Board

Ron Eytchison

Bill Leonard

James Miller

Advisory Council

John Behrmann Neil Carriker Jason Hooper Ruby Key
Patrick Moates
Vann Newell

David Taylor

Nicole Watson

Gregg Whalen



